top of page
Search
  • Maple Loeb

End of the year reflection

Positive Experience: My favorite part of my signature project this year was planting my flowers with Gevi and Louise. This was the original goal of my project, and I felt like I had actually accomplished something by not only seeing my beautiful flowers, but also sharing this experience with community members.

Surprise: I was shocked by the amount of work this relatively small project required. I was expecting this to be a simple, straightforward process. In reality, there were many hoops to jump through and logistics to figure out.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project Summary Assignment

Flower Garden @ Emma The first day of freshman year when I was moving into the dorms I noticed the lack of flowers on campus. The gardens are small for the overwhelmingly large school, and I was somew

April Post

I am very excited to buy my plants this Monday and hopefully have them in the pots sometime next week! This is a big change and it will be making my signature project "real"! I am so excited!

March Post #2

Germination Update: Over Spring Break I brought my plants home and they were doing really well! However, in transport back to school they got pretty messed up and are not very healthy anymore. This wa

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page