top of page
Search
  • Maple Loeb

First week of Feb Goals

  1. Meet with Ms. Buinicky

  2. Begin germinating seeds

  3. Catalog growth!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

End of the year reflection

Positive Experience: My favorite part of my signature project this year was planting my flowers with Gevi and Louise. This was the original goal of my project, and I felt like I had actually accomplis

Project Summary Assignment

Flower Garden @ Emma The first day of freshman year when I was moving into the dorms I noticed the lack of flowers on campus. The gardens are small for the overwhelmingly large school, and I was somew

April Post

I am very excited to buy my plants this Monday and hopefully have them in the pots sometime next week! This is a big change and it will be making my signature project "real"! I am so excited!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page